Whether you are a fanatical concertgoer who wants a VIP Experience for your chosen event or a company looking to entertain clients and offer the best in staff incentives, we have the ideal solution

This fantastic facility is ideal for individuals, groups, corporate hospitality or even special occasions such as birthdays, anniversaries, stag/hen parties and work social events. You can book safe in the knowledge that you are dealing with a reputable company that has been an approved and authorised supplier for Manchester Arena for many years

Our VIP Suite Hospitality Package provides ample space to entertain guests, relax with family or enjoy the show with friends. The VIP suite is fitted with a fully stocked bar, relaxation area, en-suite WC and outside balcony seating making the views spectacular and the experience a truly memorable one.

 

  

VIP Suite Package includes:-

Premium Viewing Location
 Complimentary VIP Parking 
VIP Fastrack Entrance
Entertaining Area
En-Suite WC
Personal Suite Attendant
Private Bar
Private Seating
Private Use or Shared Places  

 

We can create a bespoke package for your chosen event which can include a range of hot and cold food options, programme, official merchandise and if required transport or overnight hotel accommodation.

If the event you are interested in is indicated as not available please contact us as we may be able to offer alternative suite options through our affiliation with the venue and other suite owners

 

 

PLEASE NOTE: We are not a selling agent of standard tickets for this venue and only supply corporate and hospitality options, if you require standard tickets please contact the venue direct.

 

Our thoughts will forever remain with all the victims and people affected by the atrocity on 22nd May 2017

 

 

STRICTLY COME DANCING at Manchester Arena

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 2:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
STRICTLY COME DANCING at Manchester Arena

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
STRICTLY COME DANCING at Manchester Arena

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 1:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
STRICTLY COME DANCING at Manchester Arena

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 6:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JONAS BROTHERS at Manchester Arena

Thursday 06 February 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JAMES BLUNT at Manchester Arena

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
THE SCRIPT at Manchester Arena

Saturday 22 February 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
LANA DEL REY at Manchester Arena

Wednesday 26 February 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MICHAEL BALL and ALFIE BOE at Manchester Arena

Thursday 27 February 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
THE 1975 at Manchester Arena

Friday 28 February 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
KISSTORY at Manchester Arena

Friday 06 March 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
QUIGG v CARROLL at Manchester Arena

Saturday 07 March 2020 at 5:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS at Manchester Arena

Sunday 08 March 2020 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
HALSEY at Manchester Arena

Thursday 12 March 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
STEREOPHOINICS at Manchester Arena

Friday 13 March 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JAMES ARTHUR at Manchester Arena

Saturday 14 March 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
THE WHO at Manchester Arena

Monday 16 March 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
PLANET EARTH II at Manchester Arena

Friday 27 March 2020 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
BLOSSOMS at Manchester Arena

Saturday 28 March 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL at Manchester Arena

Wednesday 01 April 2020 at 8:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL at Manchester Arena

Thursday 02 April 2020 at 8:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL at Manchester Arena

Friday 03 April 2020 at 8:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL at Manchester Arena

Saturday 04 April 2020 at 4:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL at Manchester Arena

Saturday 04 April 2020 at 8:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL at Manchester Arena

Sunday 05 April 2020 at 1:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
SNOOP DOGG at Manchester Arena

Sunday 12 April 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
PUSSYCAT DOLLS at Manchester Arena

Tuesday 14 April 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
PREMIER LEAGUE DARTS at Manchester Arena

Thursday 16 April 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CRAIG DAVID at Manchester Arena

Friday 17 April 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
HARRY STYLES at Manchester Arena

Saturday 25 April 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
BON IVER at Manchester Arena

Thursday 30 April 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
McFLY at Manchester Arena

Friday 01 May 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
NICK CAVE and THE BAD SEEDS at Manchester Arena

Wednesday 06 May 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
RUPAULSs DRAG RACE World Tour at Manchester Arena

Thursday 07 May 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
GREGORY PORTER at Manchester Arena

Saturday 09 May 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
PET SHOP BOYS at Manchester Arena

Friday 29 May 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
BARRY MANILOW at Manchester Arena

Sunday 31 May 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
DUA LIPA at Manchester Arena

Monday 01 June 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CAMILA CABELLO at Manchester Arena

Thursday 04 June 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
GERRY CINNAMON at Manchester Arena

Saturday 06 June 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ALICIA KEYS at Manchester Arena

Sunday 07 June 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
WHITESNAKE, FOREIGNER and EUROPE at Manchester Arena

Monday 08 June 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT at Manchester Arena

Thursday 11 June 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT at Manchester Arena

Friday 12 June 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
DIANA ROSS at Manchester Arena

Friday 03 July 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
AEROSMITH at Manchester Arena

Saturday 18 July 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
DIANA ROSS at Manchester Arena

Sunday 19 July 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
BILLIE EILISH at Manchester Arena

Tuesday 21 July 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
BILLIE EILISH at Manchester Arena

Wednesday 22 July 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CELINE DION at Manchester Arena

Friday 04 September 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CELINE DION at Manchester Arena

Saturday 05 September 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
GIANTS LIVE at Manchester Arena

Saturday 12 September 2020 at 5:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
STORMZY at Manchester Arena

Thursday 17 September 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
DEEP PURPLE at Manchester Arena

Friday 02 October 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
SIMPLY RED at Manchester Arena

Saturday 17 October 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
FOUR TOPS & THE TEMPTATIONS at Manchester Arena

Sunday 01 November 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
OZZY OSBOURNE at Manchester Arena

Monday 02 November 2020 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
80s CLASSICAL at Manchester Arena

Saturday 07 November 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ELTON JOHN at Manchester Arena

Tuesday 17 November 2020 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
HITS RADIO LIVE at Manchester Arena

Sunday 22 November 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ELTON JOHN at Manchester Arena

Saturday 28 November 2020 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
PETE TONG at Manchester Arena

Wednesday 02 December 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now