Whether you are a fanatical concertgoer who wants to guarantee great seats for your chosen event or a company looking to entertain clients and offer the best in staff incentives, we have the ideal solution

 

Treat yourself, clients or colleagues to that little extra to make your event that bit more memorable with a selection of VIP Hospitality Packages for all events at the Birmingham Genting Arena and Arena Birmingham

 

A full list of events can be found below and for each event a selection of packages will be indicated as available and will include the following:-

   

 

 Silver VIP Hospitality

Premium Location Corporate Seats
On Site Parking
VIP Fastrack Entrance
Pre Show and Interval access to VIP Lounge Bar
3 Drinks (per person)
2 Course Meal

 

Gold VIP Hospitality

Premium Location Corporate Seats
On Site Parking
VIP Fastrack Entrance
Pre Show, Interval and Post Show access to a VIP Restaurant & Bar
Champagne Reception
4 Course Meal

 

Platinum VIP Hospitality

Premium Corporate VIP ShowDeck Seats
On Site Parking
VIP Fastrack Entrance
Pre Show, Interval and Post Show access to a VIP Restaurant & Bar
Champagne Reception
4 Course Meal
Complimentary Drinks all evening

 

For events at the Arena Birmingham we can also offer either shared or sole use of a VIP Suite and for all Birmingham events we can arrange overnight accommodation at an on site hotel if required

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any further enquiries you may have
 

PLEASE NOTE: We are not a selling agent of standard tickets for this venue and only supply corporate and hospitality options, if you require standard tickets please contact the venue direct.

LADY ANTEBELLUM in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Monday 09 October 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
IMPRACTICAL JOKERS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 12 October 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
LITTLE MIX in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 13 October 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
NEIL DIAMOND in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 13 October 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
LEGENDS LIVE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 14 October 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
J. COLE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 14 October 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
NEIL DIAMOND in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Sunday 15 October 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
EMELI SANDE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Wednesday 25 October 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JAMIROQUAI in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 04 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
THE KILLERS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Monday 06 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
WWE LIVE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Tuesday 07 November 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
THE KILLERS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Tuesday 07 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
SEAN PAUL in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Wednesday 08 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JOHN BISHOP in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 10 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JOHN BISHOP in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 11 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JOHN BISHOP in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Sunday 12 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
BLONDIE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Monday 13 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ALICE COOPER in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Tuesday 14 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
LITTLE MIX in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 17 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
LITTLE MIX in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 18 November 2017 at 2:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
LITTLE MIX in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 18 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ROYAL BLOOD in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 18 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
DEPECHE MODE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Sunday 19 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
BANANARAMA in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 23 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ELVIS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Monday 27 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
QUEEN + Adam Lambert in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 30 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
STEPS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 01 December 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
GORILLAZ in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 02 December 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
PHIL COLLINS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Sunday 03 December 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MICHAEL BALL & ALFIE BOE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Tuesday 05 December 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
KASABIAN in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 08 December 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
STEPS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 09 December 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
KASABIAN in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 09 December 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
UB40 in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 15 December 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
QUEEN + Adam Lambert in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 16 December 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ANDRE RIEU in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 21 December 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
LETS HAVE A ROCK n ROLL PARTY in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 29 December 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
PARAMORE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Sunday 14 January 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CHRIS ROCK in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 25 January 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
THE SCRIPT in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 15 February 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
STEREOPHONICS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 01 March 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
PAUL WELLER in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 02 March 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ELBOW in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 03 March 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JOE BONAMASSA in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 16 March 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JASON DERULO in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 24 March 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
HARRY STYLES in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 07 April 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ARCADE FIRE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Sunday 15 April 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MICHAEL McINTYRE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 11 May 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MICHAEL McINTYRE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 12 May 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
KATY PERRY in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Monday 18 June 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now