Whether you are a fanatical concertgoer who wants to guarantee great seats for your chosen event or a company looking to entertain clients and offer the best in staff incentives, we have the ideal solution

 

Treat yourself, clients or colleagues to that little extra to make your event that bit more memorable with a selection of VIP Hospitality Packages for all events at the Birmingham Genting Arena and Arena Birmingham

 

A full list of events can be found below and for each event a selection of packages will be indicated as available and will include the following:-

   

 

 Silver VIP Hospitality

Premium Location Corporate Seats
On Site Parking
VIP Fastrack Entrance
Pre Show and Interval access to VIP Lounge Bar
3 Drinks (per person)
2 Course Meal

 

Gold VIP Hospitality

Premium Location Corporate Seats
On Site Parking
VIP Fastrack Entrance
Pre Show, Interval and Post Show access to a VIP Restaurant & Bar
Champagne Reception
4 Course Meal

 

Platinum VIP Hospitality

Premium Corporate VIP ShowDeck Seats
On Site Parking
VIP Fastrack Entrance
Pre Show, Interval and Post Show access to a VIP Restaurant & Bar
Champagne Reception
4 Course Meal
Complimentary Drinks all evening

 

For events at the Arena Birmingham we can also offer either shared or sole use of a VIP Suite and for all Birmingham events we can arrange overnight accommodation at an on site hotel if required

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any further enquiries you may have
 

PLEASE NOTE: We are not a selling agent of standard tickets for this venue and only supply corporate and hospitality options, if you require standard tickets please contact the venue direct.

RUSSELL HOWARD in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Sunday 22 September 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
IMPRACTICAL JOKERS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 11 October 2019 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ALICE COOPER in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality

Friday 11 October 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
BOYZONE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages-

Tuesday 15 October 2019 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ANDREA BOCELLI in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 19 October 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CHER in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 26 October 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JoJo SIWA in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality

Saturday 02 November 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CATFISH and THE BOTTLEMEN in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages-

Monday 04 November 2019 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
LITTLE MIX in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 07 November 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
LITTLE MIX in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 08 November 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
LITTLE MIX in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 09 November 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
STEPBACK 90s v 00s in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Sunday 10 November 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CHRISTINA AQUILERA in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 14 November 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JACK WHITEHALL in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality

Friday 15 November 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JACK WHITEHALL in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality

Saturday 16 November 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JACK WHITEHALL in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality

Sunday 17 November 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ELVIS IN CONCERT in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Wednesday 27 November 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
DIDO in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 28 November 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality

Friday 29 November 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MARVEL UNIVERSE LIVE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 05 December 2019 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JIM JEFFERIES in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages-

Thursday 05 December 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MARVEL UNIVERSE LIVE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 06 December 2019 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MARVEL UNIVERSE LIVE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 07 December 2019 at 11:00 am

Further Information and Book Now
MARVEL UNIVERSE LIVE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 07 December 2019 at 3:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MARVEL UNIVERSE LIVE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 07 December 2019 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MARVEL UNIVERSE LIVE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Sunday 08 December 2019 at 11:00 am

Further Information and Book Now
MARVEL UNIVERSE LIVE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Sunday 08 December 2019 at 3:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
PETE TONG IBIZA CLASSICS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Wednesday 11 December 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
FASTLOVE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 12 December 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ROD STEWART in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality

Friday 13 December 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
WE LOVE THE 90s in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 14 December 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ALTER BRIDGE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages-

Wednesday 18 December 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
KAISER CHIEFS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages-

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JONAS BROTHERS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages-

Wednesday 29 January 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
HOT WHEELS MONSTER TRUCKS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages-

Friday 31 January 2020 at 6:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
HOT WHEELS MONSTER TRUCKS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages-

Saturday 01 February 2020 at 11:30 am

Further Information and Book Now
HOT WHEELS MONSTER TRUCKS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages-

Saturday 01 February 2020 at 6:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
HOT WHEELS MONSTER TRUCKS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages-

Sunday 02 February 2020 at 6:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
OZZY OSBOURNE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 14 February 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
LANA DEL REY in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages-

Saturday 29 February 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
PLANET EARTH II in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages-

Friday 03 April 2020 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ELTON JOHN in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages-

Monday 09 November 2020 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ELTON JOHN in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages-

Wednesday 11 November 2020 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now