Whether you are a fanatical concertgoer who wants to guarantee great seats for your chosen event or a company looking to entertain clients and offer the best in staff incentives, we have the ideal solution

 

Treat yourself, clients or colleagues to that little extra to make your event that bit more memorable with a selection of VIP Hospitality Packages for all events at the Birmingham Genting Arena and Arena Birmingham

 

A full list of events can be found below and for each event a selection of packages will be indicated as available and will include the following:-

   

 

 Silver VIP Hospitality

Premium Location Corporate Seats
On Site Parking
VIP Fastrack Entrance
Pre Show and Interval access to VIP Lounge Bar
3 Drinks (per person)
2 Course Meal

 

Gold VIP Hospitality

Premium Location Corporate Seats
On Site Parking
VIP Fastrack Entrance
Pre Show, Interval and Post Show access to a VIP Restaurant & Bar
Champagne Reception
4 Course Meal

 

Platinum VIP Hospitality

Premium Corporate VIP ShowDeck Seats
On Site Parking
VIP Fastrack Entrance
Pre Show, Interval and Post Show access to a VIP Restaurant & Bar
Champagne Reception
4 Course Meal
Complimentary Drinks all evening

 

For events at the Arena Birmingham we can also offer either shared or sole use of a VIP Suite and for all Birmingham events we can arrange overnight accommodation at an on site hotel if required

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any further enquiries you may have
 

PLEASE NOTE: We are not a selling agent of standard tickets for this venue and only supply corporate and hospitality options, if you require standard tickets please contact the venue direct.

JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Monday 27 August 2018 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
KEVIN HART in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 30 August 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
BRITNEY SPEARS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 31 August 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
BARRY MANILOW in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Tuesday 04 September 2018 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
THE LEAGUE OF GENTLEMEN in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 14 September 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
50 CENT in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Tuesday 18 September 2018 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
SHANIA TWAIN in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Monday 24 September 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JASON DERULO in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Wednesday 26 September 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
EARLY DOORS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 28 September 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Wednesday 03 October 2018 at 8:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 04 October 2018 at 8:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 05 October 2018 at 8:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 06 October 2018 at 4:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 06 October 2018 at 8:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Sunday 07 October 2018 at 1:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Sunday 07 October 2018 at 5:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
Jeff Lynnes ELO in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Wednesday 10 October 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
Jeff Lynnes ELO in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 12 October 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
Jeff Lynnes ELO in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 13 October 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
DAVID BRYNE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 26 October 2018 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ENRIQUE IGLESIAS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 27 October 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
WWE Live in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Monday 05 November 2018 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
SLAYER in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Wednesday 07 November 2018 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
RICK ASTLEY in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 15 November 2018 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CULTURE CLUB in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 16 November 2018 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
FLORENCE + THE MACHINE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 16 November 2018 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
THE SUPERVET, NOEL FITZPATRICK in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 17 November 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JESS GLYNNE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Sunday 18 November 2018 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
NITRO CIRCUS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Tuesday 20 November 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
THE FOUR TOPS and THE TEMPTATIONS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 22 November 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
LAURYN HILL in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Tuesday 27 November 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
PETE TONG in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Wednesday 28 November 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
THE HUMAN LEAGUE in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 01 December 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
FRANKIE VALLI & THE FOUR SEAONS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 01 December 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
STAR WARS IN CONCERT in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Sunday 02 December 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
WAR OF THE WORLDS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 08 December 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
NIGHTWISH in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Monday 10 December 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
BLACK STONE CHERRY in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Tuesday 11 December 2018 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ANDRE RIEU in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Thursday 13 December 2018 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MADNESS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Saturday 15 December 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
DEF LEPPARD in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Monday 17 December 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
UB40 in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 21 December 2018 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
TEARS FOR FEARS in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Tuesday 12 February 2019 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
UB40 Featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey in Birmingham - VIP Hospitality Packages

Friday 29 March 2019 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now