Whether you are a fanatical concertgoer who wants a VIP Experience for your chosen event or a company looking to entertain clients and offer the best in staff incentives, we have the ideal solution

Our Corporate VIP Seats are ideal for individuals, groups, corporate hospitality or even special occasions such as birthdays, anniversaries, stag/hen parties and work social events. You can book safe in the knowledge that you are dealing with a reputable company that is an approved and authorised supplier for the Manchester Arena

Situated in Lower Tier Block 103 or 114 these seats guarantee a clear non restricted view of every stage configuration and guarantees a fantastic view for every event at the venue with the added benefit of early access before the general public and passes to a members only lounge bar for your pre-show and interval drinks and food if required (payable on the day)

 

 VIP Package includes:-

Corporate Allocated Tickets
VIP Fastrack and Early Entrance
Premium Lower Tier Seating
The View VIP Bar Access
Table Reservation and Food Menu

 

We can create a bespoke package for your chosen event which can include a range of hot and cold food options, programme, official merchandise and if required overnight hotel accommodation

If the event you are interested in is indicated as sold out please contact us as we may be able to offer alternative options through our affiliation with the venue and other corporate members

 

We also have an alternative VIP Option for all events at the Manchester Arena which offers our clients the opprtunity to experience watching an event from our own VIP Suite, this can be supplied as individual places or as private use with or without food for up to 18 clients

 

PLEASE NOTE: We are not a selling agent of standard tickets for this venue and only supply corporate and hospitality options, if you require standard tickets please contact the venue direct.

KAISER CHIEFS in Manchester - VIP Seats

Friday 03 March 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
X FACTOR LIVE in Manchester - VIP Seats

Saturday 04 March 2017 at 2:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
X FACTOR LIVE in Manchester - VIP Seats

Saturday 04 March 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
THE WEEKND in Manchester - VIP Seats

Sunday 05 March 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ACB: SuperSonic (MMA) in Manchester - VIP Seats

Saturday 11 March 2017 at 5:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
OLLY MURS in Manchester - VIP Seats

Friday 17 March 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
OLLY MURS in Manchester - VIP Seats

Saturday 18 March 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ANDRE RIEU in Manchester - VIP Seats

Tuesday 21 March 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
PREMIER LEAGUE DARTS in Manchester - VIP Seats

Thursday 23 March 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CROLLA v LINARES World Title Fight in Manchester - VIP Seats

Saturday 25 March 2017 at 5:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
A.R RAHMAN in Manchester - VIP Seats

Sunday 26 March 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
RUSSELL HOWARD in Manchester - VIP Seats

Friday 31 March 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
CRAIG DAVID in Manchester - VIP Seats

Saturday 01 April 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
THE WHO in Manchester - VIP Seats

Wednesday 05 April 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS in Manchester - VIP Seats

Friday 07 April 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
TERRY FLANAGAN World Title Fight in Manchester - VIP Seats

Saturday 08 April 2017 at 5:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MRS BROWNS BOYS in Manchester - VIP Seats

Wednesday 12 April 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MRS BROWNS BOYS in Manchester - VIP Seats

Thursday 13 April 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MRS BROWNS BOYS in Manchester - VIP Seats

Friday 14 April 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MRS BROWNS BOYS in Manchester - VIP Seats

Saturday 15 April 2017 at 2:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MRS BROWNS BOYS in Manchester - VIP Seats

Saturday 15 April 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
DIVERSITY in Manchester - VIP Seats

Sunday 16 April 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
FRANKIE VALLI in Manchester - VIP Seats

Thursday 27 April 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
SHAWN MENDES in Manchester - VIP Seats

Friday 28 April 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
BRUNO MARS in Manchester - VIP Seats

Tuesday 02 May 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
BRUNO MARS in Manchester - VIP Seats

Wednesday 03 May 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MICKY FLANAGAN in Manchester - VIP Seats

Thursday 04 May 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MICKY FLANAGAN in Manchester - VIP Seats

Friday 05 May 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
THE VAMPS in Manchester - VIP Seats

Saturday 06 May 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MICKY FLANAGAN in Manchester - VIP Seats

Sunday 07 May 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
TAKE THAT in Manchester - VIP Seats

Thursday 18 May 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
TAKE THAT in Manchester - VIP Seats

Friday 19 May 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
TAKE THAT in Manchester - VIP Seats

Saturday 20 May 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
BRIAN COX in Manchester - VIP Seats

Sunday 21 May 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ARIANA GRANDE in Manchester - VIP Seats

Monday 22 May 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
TAKE THAT in Manchester - VIP Seats

Thursday 25 May 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
TAKE THAT in Manchester - VIP Seats

Friday 26 May 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
TAKE THAT in Manchester - VIP Seats

Saturday 27 May 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
KISS in Manchester - VIP Seats

Tuesday 30 May 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
BLINK-182 in Manchester - VIP Seats

Friday 14 July 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
KEY 103 Summer Live - VIP Seats

Saturday 15 July 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
BROS in Manchester - VIP Seats

Tuesday 22 August 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
GIANTS LIVE: Worlds Strongest Man in Manchester - VIP Seats

Saturday 30 September 2017 at 5:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
LITTLE MIX in Manchester - VIP Seats

Friday 20 October 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
EMELI SANDE in Manchester - VIP Seats

Sunday 22 October 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
ALICE COOPER in Manchester - VIP Seats

Wednesday 15 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
DEEP PURPLE in Manchester - VIP Seats

Saturday 18 November 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
LITTLE MIX in Manchester - VIP Seats

Tuesday 21 November 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
LITTLE MIX in Manchester - VIP Seats

Wednesday 22 November 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JOHN BISHOP in Manchester - VIP Seats

Friday 24 November 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
JOHN BISHOP in Manchester - VIP Seats

Saturday 25 November 2017 at 7:00 pm

Further Information and Book Now
MICHAEL BALL & ALFIE BOE in Manchester - VIP Seats

Thursday 07 December 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now
PETE TONG in Manchester - VIP Seats

Thursday 14 December 2017 at 7:30 pm

Further Information and Book Now